Grosse Isle Rec Club

Until further notice the community hall is closed to group use of any kind. This is a precautionary measure to help reduce the risk of Covid-19 spreading in our community.


2020 Executive Members

Greg Johnson, President

Diane Lefley, Past President

Susan Lindsay, 1st Vice President

Sandy Lefley, 2nd Vice

Fallon Campbell, Secretary

Gord Greasley, Treasurer

Brooke Darragh, Hall Bookings

Archie Delorme, Maintenance

Monica Baldwin, Bar Supplies, Baseball

Norma Ridgeway, Food Convenor

Darci Holod, Food Convenor

Tracy Proctor, Director

Bryn Lindsay, Director

Rob Ridgeway, Director

Randy Findlay, Director

Vanessa Findlay, Director

Andrea Harris, Director

Glen Lefley, Director

Donna Ridgeway, Director

Dusty Moore, Director